Uncategorized

1 year Blogversary

Gosh! What a year, i would like to thank everyone who has read, followed and liked my blog over the past year. I have had so much fun and i have defiantly found my passion.  As a thank you for reading my blog i will be hosting a giveaway over the next few weeks. I am still going through the details however there will be a blog post up when the giveaway goes live.

I would like to apologies for their being no blog post’s lately, My life has just got a little crazy as i have now finished college and working full time so it has taken a bit of adjustment. I am now calming down so i am hoping to get back into my blog and post at least once a week, aiming for two blog posts a week.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Zoe oxox

2 thoughts on “1 year Blogversary

Leave a Reply

