It's Only Me Caralee Design Team · Plan With Me · Uncategorized

Weekly Spread 30/05/16 – 05/06/16

I have wanted to do a plan with me post ever since i started this blog but i have never known how to do one or lay out out. Today i thought i would bite the bullet and just see how it goes.

The week that i am planing is the week beginning the 30th of April to the 5th of June. I have used the Orange Zest Personal Weekly kit from It’s Only Me Caralee on Etsy. This week is a very busy yet plain week due to the fact that i am working all week, however i love the way this week turned out. The sticker kit is so lovely to use as the colours worked together so nicely. If you would like to purchase this kit then i will leave a link HERE. You can also get 10% off any order with It’s Only Me Caralee by using the discount code ZOEA10.

13281822_1415535978472194_583436511_n
Orange Zest Weekly Kit.
Weekley spread 30th may - 5th june
My final weekly layout.

I hope you have enjoyed this blog post. I know it is something a little different so i would love to hear your opinions in the comments below.

I hope you have a lovely week

Zoe oxox

One thought on “Weekly Spread 30/05/16 – 05/06/16

Leave a comment