Uncategorized

I’m Part of the ItsOnlyMeCaralee Design Team!

Oh my goodness! – can you believe it? Out of loads of applications and I was one of six people chosen to become a member of the Its Only Me Caralee designs team! I’m so excited, surprised and honoured that I was chosen.This is going to be an amazing opportunity for me and this blog so stay tuned!

13221681_10154273163121654_1357370973970738735_n

For the next 6 months I’ll be working with Caralee and the rest of the lovely Designs Team members to write blog posts, film YouTube videos and take Instagram photos of items we receive and how we use them. It’s going to be super exciting! Make sure that you are following me and everyone else in the image above on Instagram so you can keep up to date with our posts!

I hope you are all excited for the upcoming blog posts! I would like to thank Caralee for giving me this opportunity. I cannot wait to get started!

I hope you all have a lovely week!

Zoe oxox

Its Only Me Caralee Blog: http://itsonlymecaralee.blogspot.co.uk/

Its Only Me Caralee Facebook group: Its Only Me Caralee.

ItsOnlyMeCaralee Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ItsOnlyMeCaralee?ref=em

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Part of the ItsOnlyMeCaralee Design Team!

Leave a Reply

