Planning · Uncategorized

All About My Blog Planner

I have had a few questions on my current blog planner. Today i thought i would do an updated post all about my blog planner. Most of the inserts that i have in my blog planner are made by me on a word document. If you like any of them, leave me a comment down below and i will email them to you. However i am hoping that i can attach them at the bottom of this blog post.

The planner that i am using for my blog planner is an A5 Yellow Kikki K. I love this planner so much. The colour is so beautiful, it just makes me so happy when i see it.

13082124_1362085077140555_659595759_n

When you first open the planner you will see that i have two small Kikki k note pads. I like having these lists pads at the front of my planner because i can write any to do’s that i have for the week and i can easily see them when i open the planner. The next thing that you can see is dot stickers and page flags. I don’t currently use the dot stickers at much anymore, however i keep them there in case i want to use them. I use the page flags to forward plan blog posts so i can see on my monthly view what i am planning on uploading.  This helps me see what post’s i want to publish and then plan time to sit down and write them.

On the dashboard you can see that i have a project life card which my upload schedule on it. I like having this at the front of my planner because i can easily see when i need to upload and write blog posts.

13081863_1362085367140526_143320015_n

The first section of this blog planner is my monthly section. In this section i have Kikki K monthly inserts. I like these inserts because they are undated. This means that if i do not use a month, i can then reuse it the next month. On these pages i plan the posts that i am hoping to upload using page flags,and then i write them down when i have decided what post is being uploaded when. I also use the side bar to write ideas of posts that i am hoping to upload that month.

13046167_1362085480473848_1635105357_n

The next section is my stats. The inserts that i am currently using are made by me on a word document. I will attach them for you to download for free at the bottom of this blog post. I use this section to track my monthly stats so i can see how i am doing each month and then find out how i can improve.

13046197_1362085510473845_549689909_n

The next section in this planner is my review section. Again, i am currently using inserts that i made and these can be found at the bottom of this blog post. This insert i made for when i am reviewing a product. This may be a product that was sent to me for reviewing purposes, or a product that i brought myself and wanting to publish a review on it. I find this insert helpful when writing blog post’s because it reminds me important information that i want to include such as the price that i paid for the product and the company that i brought it from.

13077331_1362085547140508_1446126255_n

The next section in this planner is my blog ideas. I use this section to just write down all my ideas that i have for future blog posts. Not every idea that i have works or get’s published, however its a great place for me to keep everything in case i want to come back and revisit the idea in the future. I also write down readers blog post ideas that i might see in the comments or on my social media sites.

13090571_1362085533807176_1029434488_n

The final section in this planner is my blog post’s. In this section i keep all my blog post notes and things that i use when i come to write an actual blog post. Before i write a blog post i try and plan what i am going to talk about and i write notes that i might need to write the blog post. I keep all of this in this section so i can easily find it when i come to write the blog posts that i have planned. This saves me time trying to look through the hole planner to find my notes.

13090308_1362085590473837_1500686059_n

That is currently all i have in my blog planner. I hope you have enjoyed this blog post. I will attach all of the free printable’s at the bottom of this post. They are all made on a A5 word document. I also have personal sized inserts that i will also put below.

I hope you have a lovely week,

Zoe oxox

Free Printables: 

A5:

A5 free printables

Personal:

personal free printables

Leave a Reply

