Planning · Reviews · Uncategorized

Websters Pages Folio Review

If you are following me on Instagram, you will know that i recently went to a planner meet up in Southampton. I met some lovely ladies and had an amazing time. Sadly i didn’t get many pictures. The only pictures that i have i will attach here.

 

Anyway, the lovely Maisie from DaisyDusterDesigns gifted me a lovely pink Websters Pages Folio at the planner meet up and today i thought i would do a blog post on my first impression/review.  Firstly i would like to thank Maisie for gifting me this Folio. If you read Wednesdays blog post you will see that i recently brought a Websters Pages planner. I tried to buy both of these Webster Pages products when they were on offer for £3 each,however i missed out. Ever since then i have wanted to get my hands on a Websters Folio and now i can say i finally have!!!

The Folio that i now own is the lovely pink coloured one. Webster Pages Folios come in the same box as the planners come in. Again i like this because i feel the products are being protected when traveling in the post. It also allows you to have something to store your planners/Folio’s in when they are not in use.

12571280_1353286971363762_506781162_n

 Websters Folios are made out of PU Leather with Nylon and Mesh on the inside. The outside of the Folio’s are all the same expect from the background colour.  I love how simplistic the Websters Folios look,the pattern on the front is not too busy which i really like. Every colour option that the Folios come in also match a Websters pages planner perfectly. I think this is a really cool because it is not everyday you can find a planner pouch that matches your planner perfectly.

On the inside there are four pockets one of which is a mesh pocket. The pockets are really large which i love because it means you can stuff them! Websters Folios are a nice size, they are the same size as their personal planners which i really like because it means it is a lovely size to fit everything in that you need to however its not too big where you find that its a hassle to take around with you.

12966329_1349433115072418_546666599_n

Websters Folio’s also come with a few goodies when brought from the Websters Pages website. The first thing that they come with is a sheet of tiny stickers. I really like the stickers because they are so cute and also functional. The stickers can be used for different functional meanings. The next thing that comes with the Folios is a set of 4 bright chevron washi tapes. I LOVE these washi tapes. The colours are so bright and cheerful plus the pattern is really cool. The last thing that comes with this folio is a little pack of funky paperclips. These paperclips are very popular. I always see people using these paperclips in there planners.

12939490_1349432868405776_852814906_n

All in all i really like this product. I think it is very functional and a handy product to own. Since i have had this, i have used it near enough everyday when i go out of the house. I also love using it when i am sat at my desk updating my Filofax every day. I defiantly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an on the go planner pouch.

I hope you enjoyed this blog post and found it useful! Let me know your opinions of this product in the comments below and let me know if you use it!

I hope you have a lovely weekend,

Zoe oxox

2 thoughts on “Websters Pages Folio Review

  1. I have a blue one of these. I quite like it but I find the zip can be a little hard to do up sometimes. I use my Websters box for a selection of planner stickers I can keep to hand day to day.

    Like

    1. I haven’t really found the zip a problem yet, however i haven’t stuffed it as much as i would like to!
      That’s a really good idea of a use for the box! I never thought of doing that!

      Like

Leave a Reply

