Planning · Uncategorized

Whats’s In My Bag-Planner Eddition

I have been watching YouTube for a few years now and i have seen loads of people doing the What’s in my bag tag. I don’t know what it is about them but they are really interesting. Today i thought i would do one and put a spin on it!

What’s in my bag-planner edition!! 

Bag x
The bag that i am currently using is this lovely grey and white bag from Amazon.

 

The first thing in my bag is my Filofax Pennybridge. I use this Filofax as my purse. When i am going to college i put my planning inserts in this Filofax due to them being zipped up and not in open contact with open drinks or whatever else may be in my bag during a college day! However due to this bag being packed for a planner meet up, i just had my shopping lists and note pages in the Pennybridge due to me bring another Filofax with me that i was using as my planner.

Pennybrudge
My Filofax Raspberry Compact Pennybridge

The next thing in my bag is a Websters Pages Folio. This Folio was very kindly given to me by the lovely Maisie from DaisyDusterDesigns  at the Southampton planner meet up. I use this now as my on the go planner supply pouch so inside i normally keep sticky notes,washi samples, a sharpie, a pair of scissors and a pencil. If you would like to see everything that i keep in this pouch in detail. Leave a comment below and i will do a blog post all about my travel supplies.

12957323_1349011775114552_1684603863_n
Websters Folio

The next thing that i have in my bag is my current Filofax that i am using as my planner. When i am out and about i keep my Filofax in this lovely planner bag that i got on Facebook a few weeks ago. I feel safer bringing my Filofax out with me in my bag due to the fact i know it has a little protection so it will not get scratched or anything.

12966731_1349011865114543_1660696780_n

The last planning supply that i bring in my bag is my Papermate flairs. I love these pens. I brought them just after Christmas and i have been using them ever since. I brought these pens on Amazon with a gift card so i actually only paid 23p for them!

papermate flairs

I hope you enjoyed this blog post. I know its something a little different so let me know if you like this and i will be sure to do an updated version later down the line.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Zoe oxox

5 thoughts on “Whats’s In My Bag-Planner Eddition

Leave a Reply

