Inforamtion · Uncategorized

Upload Schedule Changes

Good Morning,

If you have been following this blog for awhile you will know that my upload day’s are Friday’s and Sunday’s. This has worked well for me the last few months however due to starting my last few months of education next week ,i am planning on changing my upload schedule because weekends will now be very busy for me. My new upload Schedule will be Wednesdays and Saturdays.

I hope this is okay with you guys,There will be a new blog post up last on today.

I hope you have a lovely day.

Zoe oxox

Leave a Reply

