Planning · Reviews · Uncategorized

Aly Marina Craft Planner Charm Review

A few months ago my amazing friend and penpal Alycia opened an Etsy store. Aly’s Etsy store is full of beautiful jewellery and planner charms. Alycia has kindly sent me a few of her charms to review for you guys.Before i get started  just want to say that although this product was sent to me for free, all opinions are 100% my own and non bias.

First impressions of how Aly packages her planner charms is really good! I love how simple it is. Some shops really overdo their packaging which can be exciting to receive, however i just like how “fresh” and simple Aly’s is. Its very professional in my opinion.

package

inside package

The first charm Aly sent was the really cute princess charm. Everyone needs to be reminded that they are a princess right? 😉 hehe. Anyway the princess charm comes with a princess castle and a crown that says “princess”. The charm is silver on a black charm chord. I really like this charm because its different. I haven’t really seen anything like this  before. Aly actually also sells a necklace with this charm on so if you want that be sure to check out her shop! If you were to purchase this charm it is £2.50 + £1 p+p. I think this price is amazing. Its very affordable. If you want to purchase this charm, i will put the link to the Etsy listing HERE.

Princess charm and bc

The second charm that Aly sent me was the moon and starts charm. I think this charm is really cool. It again silver and has a clasp on it to attach to a planner charm chord. I really like the fact that both the charms have two charms on them. I really like to doubled look. Aly actually also sells a necklace with this charm on so if you want that be sure to check out her shop! If you were to purchase this charm it is £2.50 + £1 p+p. I think this price is amazing. Its very affordable. If you want to purchase this charm, i will put the link to the Etsy listing HERE.

moon charm

The final charm that i received was a really cute Easter bunny holding a Easter egg. This has to be my favourite out of all the charms. I have not seen anything like this anywhere and i just love how simple yet cute it is. Most of the charms that i have are brightly colourd. I LOVE bright colours, however having something so simple is so nice! This charm and all of the charms in this blog will go with ANY colourd planner which i think is so handy! This charm isn’t actually listed on Aly’s Etsy shop. I’m not sure if it was just a one off that she sent me or if it will be realsed closer to easter. If she does release this charm i will update this post and put the link HERE. Untill then follow Aly Marina Crafts on Etsy to get updates of new things that she uploads to her shop!

easter bunny

All in all i 100% recommend these charms. They are very high quality and will last you a long time! If you are someone like me and love using charms on your planners then this shop is the one to go to! The pricing is so reasonable and affordable and the charms are just so unique and cool! Please be sure to check out her shop,all her links will be at the bottom of this blog post.

I hope you liked this blog post. If you have any questions please comment them down below. If you have a business inquiry please contact me on zoeplans@outlook.com. I hope you have a nice week.

Zoe oxoxo

AlyMarinaCrafts On Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/AlyMarinaCraft?ref=shopsection_shophome_leftnav

AlyMarinaCrafts On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alymarinacraft/?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

