Uncategorized

Christmas package from Alycia!

Happy Boxing day Guysss!!!

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas and Santa brought you everything you wanted ;). Today i thought i would pop on quickly and share with you a very special Christmas gift that i received from my amazing penpal Alycia from SweetPlanning101!

Firstly i want to thank Aly so much for the Christmas package I love everything in there and i cannot thank you enough for your generosity! I cannot wait to use everything! I didn’t record me opening them as i opened them Christmas morning. However today i made a quick video of me showing everything i received!

Im sorry for this being such a quick blog post, Its Boxing day and im about to get ready for a family party! Please watch the video below to see all the amazing gifts i got from aly!

I hope you all have a merry Christmas and im sending everyone love and joy! I will upload a blog post about what else i received for Christmas soon,for now please check out my Instagram! @zoey_louisee

See you soon!

Zoe oxox

One thought on “Christmas package from Alycia!

Leave a Reply

