Hauls · Uncategorized

Handcrafted by Sheree Sticker Haul

Good Evening!!

I hope you all had a nice week! Sorry it’s been a bit up in the air with my blog post schedule,Its been a hectic few weeks with college. However i am back with my little black Friday haul!!!!

I’m so surprised at myself this year that i didn’t go overboard on black Friday! Loads of amazing shops had black Friday deals however nothing really stood out for me. I’ve previously purchased some custom stickers from Handcrafted by Sheree on Etsy and i was actually planning to order some more custom stickers from her when i saw that she was actually doing a Black Friday Offer.

The stickers that i orders were: 

I love these stickers so much! They are such good quality for the price and i cannot recommend them enough! I also did a corresponding YouTube video for this blog post so please click the link below to watch that! I’m so sorry its upside down, i don’t know what happens 😦 It was fine on my camera! Ugh anyway!

I hope you all found this blog post interesting. If you have any questions please comment below!! I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Zoe oxoxox

 

Leave a Reply

