Hauls

What i got for my birthday 2015

A5 Gold Saffiano
A5 Gold Saffiano

laminator

Llists

Note book

Owl keyring

Owl notebooks

paper

Pegs

Punched pockets

sellotape

Washi tape

Washi tape coopers

alycia
The first present that i received was from my amazing planner buddy Alycia from http://sweetplanning101.blogspot.co.uk/ She was so kind and sent me a little birthday package.

I hope you liked having a peek at what i got for my birthday! Any questions please comment below.

Have a lovely weekend

Zoe oxoxox

Leave a Reply

