Planning

Planner caddy/desk organiser!

I think i have found planner organiser heaven!! I was doing my daily nose on UK Planner Addicts Facebook page and i came across a post talking about how people organise their planner supplies. One lady said that she used a handbag organiser and puts all her most used things in there and keeps it on her desk. The lady shared pictures and i fell in love. I then decided to have a look on eBay and i was so surprised at how cheap they are!! I decided to buy one and try it out as the price was so cheap that i had too.

12169552_1230352570313807_1872199565_o
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/371294116049?_trksid=p2057872.m2749.l2649&var=640415031263&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

The organisers come in many different colours but i decided on grey/yellow because it goes with everything haha. The prince including postage was £2.89. It arrived within 3 days and when it came i was so excited to set it up and put all my planner essentials in it. Handbag organisers are amazing to use as a planner “caddy” because it has loads of different sized pockets that are perfect for stationery.

thumbnail 2

The handbag organisers have 4 pockets on the front; 2 mesh pockets and 2 normal pockets. 2 Zip pockets and a open pocket in the middle/top of the handbag organiser, and 6 pockets on the back, 4 mesh pockets and 2 normal pockets.

In the front 2 mesh pockets i have: WHSmiths post it notes and my project life cards.

In the front 2 normal pockets i have: The Works office post it notes and ebay sticky notes.

Thumbnail

In the middle first zipped pocket i have: washi tape rolls.

In the opening pocket of the middle part i have my sticker binder and my pencil case.

In the second zipped pocket i have: Random list pads, Glue dots and paper clips.

Overhead

In the back 4 mesh pockets i have washi samples.

And finally in the back 2 normal pockets i have some more post it note sets from the works.

Back full

Everything in my planner caddy/desk organiser
Everything in my planner caddy/desk organiser

I hope you have found this post helpful and given you more ideas on how to organise your supples. Please let me know what you think about this in the comments below!

I hope you have a lovely week!

Zoe oxoxox

Leave a Reply

