Reviews

Christmas Paperclips Review.

I’m not sure if anyone else is but iv been in a real Christmas mood lately, Christmas songs stuck in my head, seeing loads of Christmasy planner stuff going on sale.

2 Weeks ago i was having a nose through the planner groups and i came across this post where a lovely lady called Donna was selling Christmas paperclips. I fell in love instantly. I haven’t got Christmas paperclips yet so i got rather excited. I inboxed her and ended up buying the snowman and the reindeer paperclip. If i am correct i think i was the second person to buy paperclips from her. She is newly making them and im not sure if these are a test run but there amazing! I think i paid £1.54 all together. As i said she is newly making these, she hasn’t got a shop up and running yet but she has told me she will be soon. Once she does i will link her Facebook page to the blog.

Clips and note

Shipping was really fast if im honest, Came within the week. I love it when things come quick as im a inpatient person haha. Anyway when i opened the package and looked at them i was so happy. They are so much better in person then they were in the photo. I didn’t even know that was possible haha. The snowman and the reindeer are made out of wood and stuck on to the paperclip with hot glue i think, and finished off with a piece of ribbon which is hiding the glue. The star is made out of metal and is glued on the same as the other paperclips.

snowman

reindeer

Star

Compared to paperclips I’ve brought before, these felt really sturdy. usually im sacred to use them as i think they might break in use due to being fragile but i can safely say i will get lots of use out of these! I cannot wait till end end of November/early December so i can use these paperclips. There so beautiful and i cannot recommend them and Donna enough.

I hope you have enjoyed this review and love the look of this product as much as i do. If you have any questions leave them down below or email me at zoeplans@outlook.com. If you have any questions for Donna leave them down below and if she doesn’t see them i will contact her for you.

Have a lovely weekend

Zoe oxoxo

3 thoughts on “Christmas Paperclips Review.

    1. Haha, When i saw them i just had to buy them! 🙂 The reindeer has to be my favorite though! Can’t wait to use them! I love Autumn but i’d have to say Christmas is my favorite time of year 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

