Planning

My Current Filofax Collection

Hi Guys,

I have had a few questions on Instagram and Facebook asking about my planner collection and what Filofax’s i have. Today i thought i would show you all and tell you how/if i use them.

Here we go šŸ™‚

Filofax Stack
Filofax Stack
A5 Filofax Pear Saffiano- My Main Planner.
A5 Filofax Pear Saffiano- My Main Planner.
My Filofax Raspberry Compact Pennybridge
My Filofax Raspberry Compact Pennybridge- My on the go planner.
Paperchase Vintage London Planner- Blog Planner.
A5 Paperchase Vintage London Planner- Blog Planner.
Personal Pink Planner- Currently holding my spare inserts,
Personal Pink Planner- Currently holding my spare inserts.
Brown and green personal
Personal planner- Currently holding my list pads.
Pocket planner- Planning on using it to store my address book.
Pocket planner- Planning on using it to store my address book.

I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post showing my current planner collection. If anyone has any questions feel free to comment below or email me at zoeplans@outlook.com

Have a lovely week

Zoe oxoxox

Leave a Reply

