Instagram Challenges

September Instagram Challenge

Since being on Instagram i have seen loads of Instagram challenges flying around. I never seem to stick to any because of lack of time or simply not knowing what to do for them. I have always wanted to make my own Instagram challenge and i have finally done it. This Challenge is more for me to follow then anything else. I thought if i made a blog post about it then i’m more likely to stick to it haha!

Anyone is free to join in with the challenge, I’ve tried to make it as simple and relaxed as i can so its not much pressure. If you do join in please use the hashtag #zoeplansinstagramchallenge as i would love to see your pictures.

September insta challenge teal

Good Luck

Zoe oxoxox

Leave a Reply

