Hauls

Whiteley Village Shopping Centre Haul

Tuesday i went to Whiteley shopping center because my aunt was down from Leeds. Today i thought that i would show you guys what i brought. I didn’t buy to much but i’m happy with my purchases.

tumbnail

1) Paperchase

Glu Dots From Paperchase £1.50
Glu Dots From Paperchase £1.50

2: Marks and Spencers:

marks and spenser bundle

washi side
Washi tape £3.50 each
Paper clip £1
Paper clip £2
Tags £1
Tags £1

3) Tiger:

Tiger bundle
Boxes £1 and Scissors £1

I hope you enjoyed my first haul. I know its a small one but i hardly ever go to Whiteley and i haven’t got these shops near me. Hope you have a lovely weekend and enjoyed this extra blog post.

Zoe oxoxox

Leave a Reply

