Planner reviews :)

Paperchase Vintage London A5 Organiser Review

Hi Guys,

Today i will be reviewing the Vintage London A5 Organiser from Paperchase. I received this planner a few weeks ago by my amazing Penpal Alycia.  Alycia very kindley sent me this planner as a gift becuase i use using a http://www.personal-planner.co.uk/EN/ planner and always wanted to try a Filofax style planner. When Alycia sent the planner she said that she thought a Paperchase planner is an amazing way to start out and try a Filofax style planner because they are so much cheaper then a real Filofax and you can get the feel before you take the plunge.

Alycia was so right! It’s amazing! I have never felt the quality of a real Filofax Planner but the Paperchase ones are such high quality. The rings were all tight and had no gaps which was amazing and all the pages turn with no snag what so ever! I really love the Vintage London A5 because its so bright. I have never seen this planner before and i love how different it looks because of the pattern. Since using it, i have had so many compliments. Even from people who are not into planning or Filofax’s what so ever! The material of the planner is lovely! Its so soft to touch and feels high quality. frontback 1full view

Inside the planner there are many pockets which i love! On the inside of the front there are 5 card slots with one that you can put a picture in, A zippy pouch and a little sleeve. The card slots are amazing for keeping business cards in if you are out and about and receive one you like or for you favorite stationery shop ;). I personally use the card slots to keep my paper clips on in case i need to mark a page when i’m out and about. I haven’t found a use for the zippy pouch in the moment in time but i think it will be perfect if i have receipts that i need to keep or little bits like that. I could even put some stickers in there for when i’m out and about.  The sleeve i use to keep documents and loose paper i receive from college. I put them in there before i write them in the planner so i remember them. I also keep letters in there if i have an appointment so i have confirmation and the details.

front inside

On the inside of the back cover there is a space for you to put a paper pad in so you can write notes when your out and about. I never thought this would come in handy for me but i was so shocked it did! It really is the best invention! You can swap pads once you have used all the paper and you can easily slip it out when you don’t want it in there.

back11666306_1162290727119992_1258089196825184365_n

I hope this review was helpful. I would 100% recommend this planner to anyone! If you like it and end up buying it let me know your comments and make sure to tag me in picture on Instagram @zoey_louisee.

Speak soon,

Zoe oxoxox

Leave a Reply

